Board of Directors

Salah Mohamed Jassim Buhassan Chairman
Hassan Qassim AlShaikh
Vice Chairman
Abdulrahman Mohammed Sanad Rashid
Secretary and Chairman of the Assistance Committee
Hassan Abdulla Janahi
Financial Secretary
Abdulla Ali Ahmad
Chairman of the Kingdom of Bahrain Evaluation Committee
Jassim Mohamed Jassim AlHadi
Chairman of the Coordination and Follow-up Committee
Yousif Ahmed Eid
Chairman of the Resources and Investment Committee
Jassim Mohamed Abdulla
Head of Public Relations and Culture
Sdyq Ahmed AlAlawi
Board Member
Jassim Ahmad Jassim AlZayani
Board Member
Abdulla Ahmad AlSindi
Board Member
Abdulaziz Abdullatif AlHasani
Board Member